2020 MLB Golden Gloves Winners Revealed

 The 2020 MLB Golden Gloves awards have been handed out. One of the notable players is Nolan Arenado. This Arenado's 8th consecutive Gold Glove award. 

Check out the full list of 2020 AL and NL Golden Glove Winners. 

National League 

Catcher: Tucker Barnhart (Cincinnati Reds)

First Base: Anthony Rizzo (Chicago Cubs)

Second Base: Kolten Wong (St. Louis Cardinals)

Third Base: Nolan Arenado (Colorado Rockies)

Shortstop: Javier Baez (Chicago Cubs)

Left Field: Tyler O'Neill (St. Louis Cardinals)

Center Field: Trent Grisham (San Diego Padres)

Right Field: Mookie Betts (Los Angeles Dodgers)

Pitcher: Max Fried (Atlanta Braves)

American League

Catcher: Roberto Perez (Cleveland Indians)

First Base: Evan White (Seattle Mariners)

Second Base: Cesar Hernandez (Cleveland Indians)

Third Base: Isiah Kiner-Falefa (Texas Rangers)

Shortstop: J.P. Crawford (Seattle Mariners)

Left Field: Alex Gordon (Kansas City Royals)

Center Field: Luis Robert (Chicago White Sox)

Right Field: Joey Gallo (Texas Rangers)

Pitcher: Griffin Canning (Los Angeles Angels)


No comments:

Post a Comment