MLB 2019 Award Winners Announced

Below is the full list of 2019 award winners from league MVP to Gold Glove winners.

AL MVP: Mike Trout, Angels

NL MVP: Cody Bellinger, Dodgers

AL Cy Young: Justin Verlander, Astros

NL Cy Young: Jacob deGrom, Mets

AL Rookie of the Year: Yordan Alvarez, Astros

NL Rookie of the Year: Pete Alonso, Mets

AL Manager of the Year: Aaron Boone, Yankees

NL Manager of the Year: Craig Counsell, Brewers

AL Gold Glovers

Pitcher: Mike Leake, Mariners/Diamondbacks 

Catcher: Roberto Perez, Cleveland 

First Base: Matt Olson, Athletics 

Second Base: Yolmer Sanchez, White Sox

Shortstop: Francisco Lindor, Cleveland

Third Base: Matt Chapman, Athletics

Left Field: Alex Gordon, Royals

Center Field: Kevin Kiermaier, Rays

Right Field: Mookie Betts, Red Sox

NL Gold Glovers

Pitcher: Zack Greinke, Diamondbacks/Astros

Catcher: JT Realmuto, Phillies

First Base: Anthony Rizzo, Cubs

Second Base: Kolten Wong, Cardinals

Shortstop: Nick Ahmed, Diamondbacks

Third Base: Nolan Arenado, Rockies 

Left Field: David Peralta, Diamondbacks

Center Field: Lorenzo Cain, Brewers

Right Field: Cody Bellinger, Dodgers


No comments:

Post a Comment