2022 NHL Awards Revealed

 The 2022 NHL awards have been revealed. The winners include Igor Shesterkin who got the Vezina Trophy. The Vezina Trophy is awarded to the best goalie voted by all NHL general managers. 

Check out the full list of winners below.

Vezina Trophy

Igor Shesterkin

Calder Trophy

Moritz Seider

Ted Lindsay Award

Auston Matthews

Norris Trophy

Cale Makar

Art Ross Trophy

Connor McDavid

Rocket Richard Trophy

Auston Matthews

Selke Trophy

Patrice Bergeron

Masterton Trophy

Carey Price

Lady Byng Trophy

Kyle Connor

William M. Jennings Trophy

Frederik Andersen

King Clancy Memorial Trophy

P.K. Subban

Jack Adams Award

Darryl Sutter

Mark Messier NHL Leadership Award

Anze Kopitar

Willie O'Ree Community Award

Anze Kopitar


No comments:

Post a Comment