DeVonta Smith Win The 2020 Heisman Award

 Alabama University wide receiver DeVonta Smith has been awarded the 2020 Heisman Trophy.

The last time a wide receiver won the Heisman Trophy was Desmond Howard in 1991. Howard was also an elite punt returner in that 1991 season.

Smith had 105 receptions, 1,641 yards with 20 touchdowns in the 2020 college football season. 



No comments:

Post a Comment