2020 NFL Monday Night Football Schedule

The NFL has released the full schedule for every team in the 2020 season. Check out the full slate of Monday Night Football games. 

Week 1, Sept. 14: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New York Giants - 7:15 p.m. ET; Tennessee Titans vs. Denver Broncos - 10:10 p.m. ET

Week 2, Sept. 21: New Orleans Saints vs. Las Vegas Raiders

Week 3, Sept. 28: Kansas City Chiefs vs. Baltimore Ravens

Week 4, Oct. 5: Atlanta Falcons vs. Green Bay Packers

Week 5, Oct. 12: Los Angeles Chargers vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 6, Oct. 19: Arizona Cardinals vs. Dallas Cowboys

Week 7, Oct. 26: Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Rams

Week 8, Nov. 2: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New York Giants

Week 9, Nov 9: New England Patriots vs. New York Jets

Week 10, Nov. 16: Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears

Week 11, Nov. 23: Los Angeles Rams vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 12, Nov. 30: Seattle Seahawks vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Week 13, Dec. 7: Buffalo Bills vs. San Francisco 49ers

Week 14, Dec. 14: Baltimore Ravens vs. Cleveland Browns

Week 15, Dec. 21: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Week 16, Dec. 28: Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots


No comments:

Post a Comment